Contact

Home > Contact

Contact

Stoevelaar Machinery B.V.

Wolfveldseweg 1a
7737PK Stegeren
Nederland
 +31 529 46 13 77

info@rmhmixers.eu
IBAN: NL77 RABO 0348 9887 61
KVK: 05065176
BTW: NL809442449B01

Service Hotline

24/7 bereikbaar

+31 (0)6 – 10 10 28 34

Verkoop

Sacha Leus

noord en oost Duitsland
+31 (0)6 – 250 00 831
sacha@rmhmixers.eu

Henk Stoevelaar

noord en midden Nederland
+31 (0)6 – 290 521 41
henk@rmhmixers.eu

Klaas Heida

noord en midden Nederland
+31 (0)6 – 290 521 41
klaas@rmhmixers.eu

Adri van Dijke

zuid Nederland en België
+31 (0)6 – 131 430 16
adri@rmhmixers.eu

Anton Haakma

zuid Duitsland
+31 (0)6 – 13 13 7995
 anton@rmhmixers.eu

Ondersteuning

Eg Huisjes

Inkoop en verkoop binnendienst
0529 46 13 77
eg@rmhmixers.eu

Marc Brakert

Aftersales en onderdelen
0529 46 13 77
parts@rmhmixers.eu

Vincent Wijermars

Werkplaats
0529 46 13 77
vincent@rmhmixers.eu

Gerwin Grondman

Financiële administratie
0529 46 13 77
gerwin@rmhmixers.eu